LEADERSHIP

John Andersen
Executive Director
john.andersen@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 218

Maya Perez
Director of Operations
maya.perez@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 210

Sam Jordan
Director of Program Development
sam@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 207

Liz Tilson-Ramirez
Director of Donor Relations & Special Events
liz@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 258

Ryan Lamm
Athletic Director
ryan@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 201

Tino Barreras
Elementary Club Director
tino.barreras@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 204

Scott Withers
Teen Club Director
scott.withers@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 254

Rylan Holley
Assistant Elementary Club Director
rylan.holley@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 256

Rachel Troyer
Membership Services Coordinator
rachel.troyer@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 211

Taylor Bellis
Administrative Assistant
taylor.bellis@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 220

Kim Baker
Assistant Athletic Director
kim.baker@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 216

Jovan Stevenson
Athletic Admin Specialist
jovan.stevenson@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 213

Carrie Harrington
Donor Database Director
carrie.harrington@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 209

Kristi Pitts
Bookkeeper
kristi.pitts@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 206

Molly Morse
Public Health Director
molly.morse@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 202

Ron Loney
Alumni Director
ron.loney@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 203

Matt Harris
Director of Technology & Graphic Design
matt@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 205

OUR BOARD

BOARD MEMBERCURRENT EMPLOYMENT
STAN ANDREWSRETIRED
MITCH BENEDICTUS BANK
GALE BORDECARCRAFT AUTO APPEARANCE / TOM TOM DELI / CHEVRON
SCOTT COWGILLWEATHERFORD THOMPSON
TOM CUTSFORTHRETIRED
JIM DECKERRETIRED
BILL DRAPERATI
BARB GROSSMANSUNRISE ELEMENTARY
ANDREA HAMPLAK CARPET
CONNIE HARPOLEFISHING CLUB OF OREGON
GLEN HARTHART’S NURSERY
LORRI HEADRICKTRADEWINDS TRANSPORTATION
BRAD JORDANJORDAN JEWELERS
STEPHANIE KINGMIDWAY PLUMBING
SEAN KNOWLESALBANY BOX COMPANY
TRACY LILESUMPQUA BANK
BILL MACHUGHKELLER WILLIAMS REALTY
CARRIE MCKAYRETIRED
BOARD MEMBERCURRENT EMPLOYMENT
ARTHUR MEEKERXTREME GRAFX
TAMI MINNICKSHEET METAL SOLUTIONS
JOHN PASCONEALBANY / MILLERSBURG ECONOMIC DEV.
BRIAN PERLENFEINB & R AUTO WRECKING
STEVE PERLENFEINAA TOWING / MAIN AUTO BODY / VALLEY OVERHEAD DOOR
AMY PRICECOLDWELL BANKER VALLEY BROKER
KIM RAILEYOREGON FREEZE DRY
TIM REIDREID VETERINARY
LISA RICELEWIS HANSON
CINDI RICHTERSELMET INC.
SHAWN RUBESHAXIS ELECTRIC / PROFESSIONAL SECURITY ALARM
CHRIS SCARIANOEDWARD JONES
PAM SILBERNAGELRETIRED
BARB STELLMACHERSTELLMACHER FARMS
PATTY STREETEDWARD JONES
GORDON VOGTVOGT INSURANCE
EVONNE WALLSSAMARITAN HEALTH SERVICES
SHAWNA WARNERB & W BUILDERS
ANDY WEAVERWEAVER SEED OF OREGON
JEROME WERNERVALLEY OVERHEAD DOOR

YOUNG AMBASSADORS