LEADERSHIP

John Andersen

Executive Director

john.andersen@bgc-albany.org

Maya Perez

Director of Operations

maya.perez@bgc-albany.org

Sam Jordan

Director of Program Development

sam@bgc-albany.org

Liz Tilson-Ramirez

Director of Donor Relations & Special Events

liz@bgc-albany.org

Taylor Derrick

Donor Relations Assistant

taylor.derrick@bgc-albany.org

Taylor Bellis

Membership Services Coordinator

taylor.bellis@bgc-albany.org

Tino Barreras

Elementary Club Director

tino.barreras@bgc-albany.org

Scott Withers

Teen Club Director

scott.withers@bgc-albany.org

Rylan Holley

Assistant Elementary Club Director

rylan.holley@bgc-albany.org

Ryan Lamm

Athletic Director

ryan@bgc-albany.org

Kim Baker

Assistant Athletic Director

kim.baker@bgc-albany.org

Kristi Pitts

Bookkeeper

kristi.pitts@bgc-albany.org

Matt Harris

Director of Technology & Graphic Design

matt@bgc-albany.org

Molly Morse

Public Health Director

molly.morse@bgc-albany.org

Carrie Harrington

Donor Database Director

carrie.harrington@bgc-albany.org

OUR BOARD

BOARD MEMBERCURRENT EMPLOYMENT
STAN ANDREWSRETIRED
MITCH BENEDICTUS BANK
GALE BORDECARCRAFT AUTO APPEARANCE / TOM TOM DELI / CHEVRON
SCOTT COWGILLWEATHERFORD THOMPSON
TOM CUTSFORTHRETIRED
JIM DECKERRETIRED
BILL DRAPERATI
BARB GROSSMANSUNRISE ELEMENTARY
ANDREA HAMPLAK CARPET
CONNIE HARPOLEFISHING CLUB OF OREGON
GLEN HARTHART’S NURSERY
LORRI HEADRICKTRADEWINDS TRANSPORTATION
BRAD JORDANJORDAN JEWELERS
STEPHANIE KINGMIDWAY PLUMBING
SEAN KNOWLESALBANY BOX COMPANY
BILL MACHUGHKELLER WILLIAMS REALTY
CARRIE MCKAYRETIRED
BOARD MEMBERCURRENT EMPLOYMENT
ARTHUR MEEKERXTREME GRAFX
TAMI MINNICKSHEET METAL SOLUTIONS
JOHN PASCONEALBANY / MILLERSBURG ECONOMIC DEV.
BRIAN PERLENFEINB & R AUTO WRECKING
STEVE PERLENFEINAA TOWING / MAIN AUTO BODY / VALLEY OVERHEAD DOOR
AMY PRICECOLDWELL BANKER VALLEY BROKER
KIM RAILEYOREGON FREEZE DRY
TIM REIDREID VETERINARY
LISA RICELEWIS HANSON
CINDI RICHTERSELMET INC.
SHAWN RUBESHAXIS ELECTRIC / PROFESSIONAL SECURITY ALARM
CHRIS SCARIANOEDWARD JONES
PAM SILBERNAGELRETIRED
BARB STELLMACHERSTELLMACHER FARMS
PATTY STREETEDWARD JONES
GORDON VOGTVOGT INSURANCE
EVONNE WALLSSAMARITAN HEALTH SERVICES
SHAWNA WARNERB & W BUILDERS
ANDY WEAVERWEAVER SEED OF OREGON
JEROME WERNERVALLEY OVERHEAD DOOR