STAFF LEADERSHIP

ADMINISTRATION

John Andersen
Executive Director
john.andersen@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 218

Maya Perez
Director of Operations
maya.perez@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 210

McKena Roberts
Director of Marketing & Special Events
mckena.roberts@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 258

Matt Harris
Director of Technology & Graphic Design
matt@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 205

Kristi Pitts
Finance Manager
kristi.pitts@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 206

Rachel Troyer
Membership Services Coordinator
rachel.troyer@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 211

Alicia Livingstone
Volunteer Coordinator
alicia.livingstone@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 220

Bri Brouwer
Club Support Specialist
bri.brouwer@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 208

PROGRAM

Scott Withers
Program Development Director
scott.withers@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 207

Ricki Taylor
Elementary Club Director
ricki.taylor@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 204

Bobby Eubanks
Assistant Elementary Club Director
bobby.eubanks@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 256

Brandon Ward
Waverly Club Director
brandon.ward@bgc-albany.org

Cameron Kennedy
Teen Club Director
cameron.kennedy@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 254

Vanessa Cisneros
Career/College Prep & High School Coordinator
vanessa.cisneros@bgc-albany.org
222

ATHLETICS

Ryan Lamm
Athletic Director
ryan@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 201

Kim Baker
Assistant Athletic Director
kim.baker@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 216

Ian Hunt
Athletics Administrative Specialist
ian.hunt@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 213

Carrie Harrington
Athletic Sponsorships
& Coaching Development
carrie.harrington@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 209

DENTAL

Raquel Hultberg
Dental Clinic Coordinator
raquel.hultberg@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 202

Leann Ortiz-Salgado
Bilingual Health Navigator
leann.ortiz-salgado@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 257