STAFF LEADERSHIP

ADMINISTRATION

John Andersen
Executive Director
john.andersen@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 218

Maya Perez
Director of Operations
maya.perez@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 210

Sam Jordan
Director of Program Development
sam@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 207

Liz Tilson-Ramirez
Director of Donor Relations & Special Events
liz@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 258

McKena Roberts
Executive Administrative Assistant & Volunteer Coordinator
mckena.roberts@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 220

Kristi Pitts
Bookkeeper
kristi.pitts@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 206

Rachel Troyer
Membership Services Coordinator
rachel.troyer@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 211

Ron Loney
Alumni Director
ron.loney@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 203

Matt Harris
Director of Technology & Graphic Design
matt@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 205

PROGRAM

Ricki Taylor
Assistant Elementary Club Director
ricki.taylor@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 256

Scott Withers
Teen Club Director
scott.withers@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 254

ATHLETICS

Ryan Lamm
Athletic Director
ryan@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 201

Kim Baker
Assistant Athletic Director
kim.baker@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 216

Carrie Harrington
Donor Database Director
carrie.harrington@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 209

DENTAL

Kassi Coleman
Dental Clinic Coordinator
kassi.coleman@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 202

Christy Mejia
Bilingual Health Navigator
christy.mejia@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 257

BOARD LEADERSHIP

BOARD MEMBERCURRENT EMPLOYMENT
STAN ANDREWSRETIRED
MITCH BENEDICTCOMMUNITY ADVOCATE
GALE BORDECARCRAFT AUTO APPEARANCE / TOM TOM DELI / CHEVRON
SCOTT COWGILLWEATHERFORD THOMPSON
TOM CUTSFORTHRETIRED
BILL DRAPERATI
BARB GROSSMANSUNRISE ELEMENTARY
STEPHANIE HAGERTYSAMARITAN HEALTH SERVICES
CONNIE HARPOLEFISHING CLUB OF OREGON
HEIDI HARRISCABI STYLIST
LORRI HEADRICKTRADEWINDS TRANSPORTATION
LESLIE JENKSRETIRED
BRAD JORDANJORDAN JEWELERS
STEPHANIE KINGMIDWAY PLUMBING
SEAN KNOWLESALBANY BOX COMPANY
CELESTE KRUEGERPACIFIC POWER
TRACY LILESUMPQUA BANK
BILL MACHUGHKELLER WILLIAMS REALTY
CARRIE MCKAYRETIRED
ARTHUR MEEKERXTREME GRAFX
BOARD MEMBERCURRENT EMPLOYMENT
TAMI MINNICKSHEET METAL SOLUTIONS
JOHN PASCONEALBANY / MILLERSBURG ECONOMIC DEV.
BRIAN PERLENFEINB & R AUTO WRECKING
STEVE PERLENFEINAA TOWING / MAIN AUTO BODY / VALLEY OVERHEAD DOOR
AMY PRICECOLDWELL BANKER VALLEY BROKER
KIM RAILEY-EDWARDSOREGON FREEZE DRY
TIM REIDREID VETERINARY
LISA RICEMORTGAGE EXPRESS
CINDI RICHTERSELMET INC.
SHAWN RUBESHAXIS ELECTRIC / PROFESSIONAL SECURITY ALARM
CHRIS SCARIANOEDWARD JONES
PAM SILBERNAGELRETIRED
BARB STELLMACHERSTELLMACHER FARMS
ANDREA STILLAK CARPET
PATTY STREETEDWARD JONES
GORDON VOGTVOGT INSURANCE
EVONNE WALLSSAMARITAN HEALTH SERVICES
SHAWNA WARNERARTISAN CUSTOM COUNTERTOPS
ANDY WEAVERWEAVER SEED OF OREGON
JEROME WERNERVALLEY OVERHEAD DOOR

GREAT FUTURES AMBASSADORS

Abel Condrea
Savanna Duran
Erica Floro
Carlos Gonzales
Matt Harris
Jeff Huebner
Austin Hyde
Gabby Hyde
Alex Newman
Michael Rascon
Meg Walker