STAFF LEADERSHIP

ADMINISTRATION

John Andersen
Executive Director
john.andersen@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 218

Maya Perez
Director of Operations
maya.perez@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 210

Sam Jordan
Director of Program Development
sam@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 207

McKena Roberts
Director of Marketing & Special Events
mckena.roberts@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 258

Matt Harris
Director of Technology & Graphic Design
matt@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 205

Kristi Pitts
Bookkeeper
kristi.pitts@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 206

Alicia Livingstone
Club Support Specialist
alicia.livingstone@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 220

Mackenzie Hampl
Membership Services Coordinator
mackenzie.hampl@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 211

PROGRAM

Rachel Troyer
1st-3rd Grade Club Director
rachel.troyer@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 256

Ricki Taylor
4th-5th Grade Club Director
ricki.taylor@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 204

Brandon Ward
Waverly Club Director
brandon.ward@bgc-albany.org

Cameron Kennedy
Teen Club Director
cameron.kennedy@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 254

ATHLETICS

Ryan Lamm
Athletic Director
ryan@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 201

Kim Baker
Assistant Athletic Director
kim.baker@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 216

Allison Wickline
Athletic Administrative Assistant
allison.wickline@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 213

Carrie Harrington
Donor Database Director
carrie.harrington@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 209

DENTAL

Raquel Hultberg
Dental Clinic Coordinator
raquel.hultberg@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 202

Leann Ortiz-Salgado
Bilingual Health Navigator
leann.ortiz-salgado@bgc-albany.org
Ext. 257

BOARD LEADERSHIP

BOARD MEMBERCURRENT EMPLOYMENT
STAN ANDREWSRETIRED
GALE BORDECARCRAFT AUTO APPEARANCE
TOM CUTSFORTHRETIRED
BILL DRAPEROREGON STATE UNIVERSITY
BARB GROSSMANSUNRISE ELEMENTARY
STEPHANIE HAGERTYSAMARITAN HEALTH SERVICES
CONNIE HARPOLEFISHING CLUB OF OREGON
HEIDI HARRISCABI STYLIST
LORRI HEADRICKTRADEWINDS TRANSPORTATION
LESLIE JENKSRETIRED
BRAD JORDANJORDAN JEWELERS
STEPHANIE KINGMIDWAY PLUMBING
SEAN KNOWLESALBANY BOX COMPANY
TRACY LILESUMPQUA BANK
BILL MACHUGHKELLER WILLIAMS REALTY
CARRIE MCKAYRETIRED
ARTHUR MEEKERXTREME GRAFX
TAMI MINNICKSHEET METAL SOLUTIONS
BOARD MEMBERCURRENT EMPLOYMENT
JOHN PASCONEALBANY / MILLERSBURG ECONOMIC DEV.
BRIAN PERLENFEINB & R AUTO WRECKING
STEVE PERLENFEINAA TOWING
AMY PRICECOLDWELL BANKER VALLEY BROKER
KIM RAILEY-EDWARDSOREGON FREEZE DRY
TIM REIDREID VETERINARY
LISA RICEMORTGAGE EXPRESS
CINDI RICHTERSELMET INC.
SHAWN RUBESHAXIS ELECTRIC / PROFESSIONAL SECURITY ALARM
CHRIS SCARIANOEDWARD JONES
PAM SILBERNAGELRETIRED
BARB STELLMACHERSTELLMACHER FARMS
ANDREA STILLSTILL CONSTRUCTION
PATTY STREETRETIRED
GORDON VOGTVOGT INSURANCE
EVONNE WALLSSAMARITAN HEALTH SERVICES
ANDY WEAVERWEAVER SEED OF OREGON
JEROME WERNERVALLEY OVERHEAD DOOR

GREAT FUTURES AMBASSADORS

Abel Condrea
Savanna Duran
Erica Floro
Carlos Gonzales
Matt Harris
Jeff Huebner
Austin Hyde
Gabby Hyde
Alex Newman
Michael Rascon
Meg Walker